Structural Engineering

The focus of our activities is the planning of structural solutions and the preparation of verifiable static calculations and design plans in reinforced concrete and prestressed concrete, steel construction, timber and masonry construction. We advise you in the structural and

weiterlesen
Structural Drawings

Examples formwork drawing Foundation Foundation CeilingExamples reinforcement plan Foundation Beam Pillar Wall Foundation With our partner offices, we are in a position to create shuttering plans and reinforcement plans for in-situ concrete designs and element plans for reinforced concrete semi-finished

weiterlesen
Building Information Modelling (BIM)

Building Information Modelling (BIM) is the future of construction … people say. What about the statement? BIM offers the ability to operate with computer-aided design, construction and operation support for buildings using a single digital building model. Structural information is

weiterlesen
Consulting

    The pareto principle (Vilfredo Pareto 1848-1923) states that 80% of the results are achieved with 20% of the total effort. The remaining 20% ​​of the results require the most quantitative work, accounting for 80% of the total effort.

weiterlesen
Project Development

If you don’t want to weep the construction of one day, then just build with your own stones, says a proverb from Switzerland. Nidus stands for house, apartment or nest. MaNidus stands for the fact that it understands building in

weiterlesen

References

Here you will find information about the current, as well as the worked on and successfully completed projects.

Do you want more information? Contact

Tragwerksplanung

  Mittelpunkt unserer Tätigkeit sind die Planung von Tragwerkslösungen und die Erstellung von prüffähiger statischer Tragwerksplanung nach §51 der HOAI sowie Ausführungsplanungen im Stahlbeton- und Spannbetonbau, Stahlbau, Holz- und Mauerwerksbau . Wir beraten Sie in den statischen und konstruktiven Belangen

weiterlesen
Schal- und Bewehrungspläne

Mit unseren Partnerbüros sind wir in der Lage, effektiv, zügig und in hoher Qualität Schal- und Bewehrungspläne für Ortbetonkonstruktionen und Elementpläne für Stahlbetonhalbfertigteile zu erstellen. Bei MaNidus erfolgt die Koordination und Planprüfung. Die Schal- und Bewehrungspläne werden in der Regel

weiterlesen
Building Information Modelling (BIM)

Building Information Modelling (BIM) ist die Zukunft des Bauwesens… sagt man. Was ist an der Aussage dran? BIM bietet die Möglichkeit, mit computergesteuerter Unterstützung bei der Planung, bei der Erstellung und im Betrieb von Bauwerken, mit einem einzigen digitalen Bauwerksmodell

weiterlesen
Beratung

Das Paretoprinzip (Vilfredo Pareto 1848–1923) besagt, dass 80% der Ergebnisse mit 20% des Gesamtaufwandes erreicht werden. Die verbleibenden 20% der Ergebnisse erfordern mit 80% des Gesamtaufwandes die quantitativ meiste Arbeit. Insofern ist hier eine umfassende, zielgerichtete Beratung ein wertvoller Faktor

weiterlesen
Projektentwicklungen

Willst du den Bau dereinst nicht beweinen, dann baue nur ja mit eigenen Steinen, sagt ein Sprichwort aus der Schweiz. Nidus steht für Haus, Wohnung oder Nest. MaNidus steht dafür, dass es das Bauen in all seinen Facetten als Leidenschaft

weiterlesen

Referenzen

Hier finden sie Angaben zu den aktuellen, sowie den von uns bearbeiteten und erfolgreich abgeschlossenen Projekten.

Wünschen Sie mehr Informationen? Kontakt